A Tale of Three Flames

File Under: Photography

Below is a study on a single picture. The first photo is un-touched. The second has had some slight cosmetic changes, and the third one is obviously “photoshopped”. The picture is of a flame jetting forth from a tiki torch.

11 Responses to “A Tale of Three Flames”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    You really have some interesting stuff on your site. keep at it.

    xenical

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Greetings, I think your blog has top 10 potential. Keep blogging!

    I have a Nursing Employment site. I think it will eventually cover all things about Nursing Employment .

    Stop by when you get break. : – )

  3. Anonymous Says:

    I enjoy reading the stories on your site. Keep up the super articles!

    tramadol prescriptions

  4. Anonymous Says:

    Hello Bloggers!

    A little public service message: Did you know that you can profit everytime someone looks at your Blog. A simple snipit of code put into your template will generate cash from Google’s Adsense! I put it on my Blog yesterday. It was the very first Blog I had ever made and I made $32.00 with Adsense. ALL IN ONE DAY! Now I know why you see Google ads everywhere! Today will be twice that much. Take a look at my Blog, Click on a link or two and see if it’s for you.

    Hope you don’t mind my intrusion.

    Thanks!
    Bill

  5. Data Recovery Systems Says:

    Just thought I would visit and ask that you return the visit. Thanks!

    Data Recovery Systems

  6. Anonymous Says:

    Interesting!… your blog is on my my ‘ Favourite ‘ List!.
    [bone cancer] site covering [bone cancer] related stuff.

  7. Eva Lemmon..? Says:

    Man. That is a lot of spam. I didn’t know you were into bone cancer etc.

  8. Erika Says:

    Oh yah Ev, even IIIIIII knew how much chuck likes bone cancer!! Great pix dudes!!

  9. Mark Says:

    Spam spam spam spam spam spam spam, wonderful spam, spam, lovely spam.

    Cool pics.

  10. Mark Says:

    As far as the spam is concerned, Blogger just added a word verification feature to keep spammers away. Or you could switch to Haloscan – I’ve never had any spam over there.

  11. eChuckler Says:

    Huh… I’m into bone cancer. And nursing. (not like THAT!!!) And prescription pain medications. And making money. Hhhmm…

    Spam’s funny, so I’ll leave it up there.

    I know that my photo’s tend to generate a few comments, but I was really hoping that, oh, I don’t know, they were original comments thoughtfully typed out by people who care, and who aren’t hoping I just click repeatedly on their AdSense. *shakes head* It’s sad, really.

Leave a Reply

